School Committee

The Lincoln School Committee is comprised of seven non-partisan members, five who are elected by Council voting districts of the Town and two who are elected from the Town at large. Each member serves a four year term. The four year terms are staggered so that no more than four new members can be elected at any one time.

The school committee normally meets at 7:00pm on the second Monday of each month in the Lincoln Middle School Auditorium.


John R. LaFleur
District 1

Tracy Ann Cavanaugh
District 2

Kristine L. Donabedian
District 3

Mary Anne H. Roll
District 4

Staci R. Rapko-Bruckner
District 5

John F. Carroll
At Large

Julie M. Zito
At Large

Today's Meetings